Rui Estevão


Romare – Projectios
Mathew E. White – Fresh Blood
Aphrohead – Ressurection
Tame Impala – Currents
Blur – The Magic Whip
Chemical Brothers – Born In Exhoes
Empress Of – Me
Jamie XX – In Colour
Twin Shadow – Eclipse
Benjamin Clementine – At least for now
Hot Chip – Why make sense ?
Tropics – Rapture
Courtney Barnett – Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just Sit
Floating Points – Elaenia
Kamasi Washington – The Epic
Baio – The Names
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Multi-Love
The Arcs – Yours, dreamily
Beach House -Depression Cherry

Youth Lagoon – Savage Hills ballroom

Daniel Jacques – “Slaves of Rhythm”
D Julz – “Houdinni”
Earl Grey – “Anytime”
Wbeeza- “It’s a sign”
Redshape – “The Lesson”
Aphrohead- “Grown man cry”
Casino Times – “Reality Hits”
Life´s Track – “Amore”
Johnny D. – “Detox”
Urulu – “Laura don’t touch this”
Chaos in the CBD – “No Signal Found”
Tambien – “Ondulé”
Nicson & An Gelo – “Freek”
Red Axes – “Oh key”
Mr G – “Free Fall”
Luke Solomon – “Dance Electric Body Dub”
Discret Circuit – “Incursion”
Chemical Brothers – “EML Ritual”
Guti – “El Solitário” /Carl Craig Remix
Tuccillo – “Paborama”