Páginas

Contactos

Rádio e Televisão de Portugal, S.A.
Avenida Marechal Gomes da Costa, n.º 37
1849-030 Lisboa

Telefone: +351 21 382 00 00
Fax: +351 21 382 00 17

Linha Antena 3: 707 200 330
Email: antena3@rtp.pt

Nome Email
Equipa
Ana Galvão ana.galvao@rtp.pt
Ana Markl ana.markl@ext.rtp.pt
André Santos andre.santos@ext.rtp.pt
António Freitas antonio.freitas@rtp.pt
Bruno Martins bruno.martins@ext.rtp.pt
Daniel Belo daniel.belo@rtp.pt
Fábio Vieira Fernandes fabio.fernandes@ext.rtp.pt
Filipa Ramos filipa.ramos@ext.rtp.pt
Gualter Santos gualter.santos@rtp.pt
Henrique Amaro henrique.amaro@rtp.pt
Inês Lopes Gonçalves ines.s.goncalves@ext.rtp.pt
Isilda Sanches isilda.sanches@ext.rtp.pt
Joana Marques joana.marques@ext.rtp.pt
Leonor Bettencourt Loureiro leonor.bettencourt@ext.rtp.pt
Luís Franjoso luis.franjoso@rtp.pt
Luís Oliveira luis.oliveira@rtp.pt
Mariana Oliveira mariana.oliveira@ext.rtp.pt
Marta Rocha marta.rocha@ext.rtp.pt
Nuno Calado nuno.calado@rtp.pt
Nuno Reis nuno.reis@rtp.pt
Núria Rito Pinto nuria.pinto@ext.rtp.pt
Paulo Castelo paulo.castelo@rtp.pt
Pedro Costa pedro.d.costa@rtp.pt
Ricardo Sérgio ricardo.sergio@rtp.pt
Rui Estêvão rui.estevao@rtp.pt
Tiago Ribeiro tiago.ribeiro@rtp.pt
Vanessa Augusto vanessa.augusto@ext.rtp.pt
Programas / Rubricas
Audiogésicos da Dra. Ana Correia dr.anacorreia@rtp.pt
Domínio Público dominio.publico@rtp.pt
Linha Avançada linha.avancada@rtp.pt
Manhãs da 3 manhas3@rtp.pt
Prova Oral provaoral@rtp.pt
Programação Musical
Marco Ribeiro marco.ribeiro@rtp.pt
Diretor
Nuno Reis nuno.reis@rtp.pt
Responsável de Antena
Luís Oliveira luis.oliveira@rtp.pt
Direção de Informação
João Paulo Baltazar di.radio@rtp.pt
José Guerreiro di.radio@rtp.pt
Paulo Sérgio di.radio@rtp.pt
Maria de São José di.radio@rtp.pt